RESOLUTION NO. 2 - 2025

TOWN OF MOORCROFT

Appointments

Mayor Pro Tem – Dale Petersen Municipal Judge – Bruce Brown Town Engineer – HDR Engineering Attorney – Pat Carpenter

Standing Committees

Finance and Personnel – Austin Smith and Robert Stewart Streets, Alleys and Buildings – Heidi Humpal and Austin Smith Water and Wastewater – Dale Petersen and Austin Smith Sanitation and Landfill – Austin Smith and Robert Stewart Police and Emergency Services – Heidi Humpal and Robert Stewart Parks, Recreation and Cemetery – Heidi Humpal and Robert Stewart

Town Appointments

Bank – Pinnacle Bank Newspaper – Moorcroft Leader Building Inspector – Jeff Holberg Electrical Inspector – State of Wyoming Ambulance Director – K.A.R.E. Fire Chief – Jeff Holberg Emergency Management – Bill Bryant Promotion Joint Powers Board – Cindy Mosteller Sewer & Water Inspector – Director of Public Works

Committee Appointments

Finance Committee – Dale Petersen and Austin Smith Planning Committee – Robert Trigg, Jeff Holberg, and Bob Stewart

Passed on this 8th day of January, 2025.

Ben Glenn, Mayor

ATTEST:

Jesse Connally, Clerk/Treasurer